Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Caffe Tosca and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dar 11 days ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

The veal Milanese is amazing. It will not disappoint. Large pieces of tender veal breaded and fried with tomato and mozzarella cheese on top with risotto that's incredible and broccolini as well. My favorite. We eat at CT at least once a week, sometimes twice and it's my favorite.

Kmalonson5 23 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The bolognese was amazing! I will definitely be coming here more often!

Lizzydonahue6 about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

The grilled salmon is my favorite dish on the menu—the fish's flavor mixed with the sauteed vegetable blends together to make a light but delicious taste. I would definitely recommend it to others!

Kcamuso about 1 month ago

Ricotta Ravioli

Also had tonight's pasta special Both were so delicious

Nanci about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

This dish is my go to dinner at Caffe Tosca. It is always fantastic, always consistent, year after year. The entire menu is great. Never a bad meal. The staff is wonderful and service is impeccable.

Nanci08 20 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

We had a caesar salad first and then the Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese. This Dinner was absolutely Delicious! The ambiance was so nice and relaxing. We highly recommend Tosca Cafe.

Carriekresssullivan 24 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

I'll be honest. I had a difficult time trying to decide on my favorite dish at Caffe Tosca because everything is simply, melt-in-your mouth delicious but after careful thought I chose the Chicken Saltimbocca. I have had this dish many times and it never disappoints. The chicken is moist and always cooked perfectly. The manchego cheese and sage stuffed inside the chicken adds so much flavor and elevates the dish to perfection. The prosciutto melts in your mouth and the spinach and mushroom sauce is very flavorful. Added to this dish is the perfect accompaniment of creamy garlic mashed potatoes. Truly, a memorable entrée and one I could eat every night!! Five stars.

Steve about 1 month ago

Hearts of Romaine Caesar Salad

Pear and prosciutto pizza is awesome. Perfect with a Caesar salad

Nantone17 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Involtini

The eggplant involtini is a must-try appetizer! A unique take on the classic eggplant parmesan.

Suzrapp about 2 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

Chicken Milanese is Absolutely delish! Always my favorite dinner wether dining in or takeout. Big enough for 2. It never disappoints!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA