Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jake72519 about 7 hours ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

This is my go-to dish especially for takeout. The meatballs are incredible and the homemade pasta makes a difference. Must try!

Markct00 6 days ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

Amazing I loved every bite

Beatrixboer 13 days ago

Truffle & Parmigiano Fries

These fries are the perfect complement to the Hearts of Romaine Caesar Salad. Just the right amount of salt and truffle oil! Absolutely love!

Sydneyboer1 13 days ago

Antipasti for Two

Elegant appetizer for everybody from family, friends, and dates.

Sue about 1 month ago

Mushroom Risotto

So yum! Usially get this with side broccolini or asparagus!

Sue about 1 month ago

Margherita

Top choice pizza! Best around! Order beet salad with it - fabulous!

Guest about 2 months ago

Margherita

The crust is light and crisp and the toppings are fresh. Great choice to split or take some home. Have ordered this both as a meal and as a shared table app, great either way!

Joseph about 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

This is one of the tastiest meals you will ever have! The Bolognese is cooked perfectly with hints of cinnamon. The Mezzi Rigatoni melts in your mouth with the bolognese. This dish makes you sleep well at night but savoring for more the next day. One of the top dishes at Cafe Tosca and will always be a favorite!

Sliech 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

This dish was honestly the best pasta dish I have ever had. The flavor of the fresh herbs mixed with the tenderness of the meat are what really sends it over the top, for me. I love the rustic taste of food, and the bolognese delivers beyond expectations. The atmosphere was fantastic as well. I can't wait to come back!

Ameliaranne 3 months ago

Wild Mushroom

Whether you eat at the bar, in the dining room, or order takeout for home, you MUST get the Wild Mushroom Pizza topped with lemony, peppery arugula and truffle oil. This pizza is amazing - the crust is crisp and chewy, the cheese is perfectly tangy and the toppings are the best combination of earthy mushrooms, bright arugula and truffle oil. Everytime I come to Tosca Cafe, I have to order this pizza!

Afon220 3 months ago

Sweet Italian Sausage

Favorite. Pizza. Ever. Is great to enjoy with some red wine or even as takeout on a weekday night!

Willcg19 3 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

Whenever I am ordering pizza for my family, tosca cafe is my go-to. This thin crust flatbread has a crispy crust, flavorful sauce, and creamy melted cheese with fresh tomatoes. The balsamic glaze and feta add the perfect touch. Best pizza in hingham for sure!

Charkins1228 4 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Delicious! Best bolognese I've had! Would highly recommend

Beth 4 months ago

Caffe Seasonal Salad

Caffe Tosca never disappoints us. Last weekend my husband and I were there with another couple and we order the seasonal salad. This salad was arugula, tomatoes, bacon, bleu cheese dressing and fried mozzarella cheese. It was amazing. We ordered 2 and split them and it was the best salad and the portions were very big. We then got fried calamari which was delicious and our favorite pizza - sausage, pepper and onion. Not only is the food delicious but the waitstaff there is amazing and the manager is amazing. I can't say enough about this place!

Geigelb 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

My favorite Bolognese in MA! I absolutely love it. It is consistently good, creamy. I order it every time!

Kayla 5 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

To die for! Had it last night and a second time finishing it up for lunch today. The veal and risotto were both so good.

Olivia 5 months ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

absolutely loved it!

Cristinabroker 5 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

This is one of our favorites over the years. When my nephews come in from Maryland they insist we get this pizza, then fight over the leftovers - although there are rarely any! All the pizzas are delish but this one is simple and delicious every time (take-out is a great option too)!

Guest 5 months ago

Rigatoni Mac n' Cheese

Cafe Tosca in Hingham has the most decadent Mac and Cheese Rigatoni . We have had it several times. The cheese is creamy and the sauce perfectly seasoned. It is a real hit with my teenage grand children who are Mac and cheese critics of the highest level. I highly recommend it for your fine dining pleasure.

Lindabglennon 5 months ago

Arugula & Shaved Parmigiano

Our favorite salad

Kmfpw7 4 days ago

Orecchiette

The review menu didn't allow me to choose multiple menu items. I would have selected them all. My wife and I have had the pleasure to dine at Caffe Tosca for many years. It is our go to place. The choices are diverse and delicious. The veal parm, the chicken parm, the pizzas, the cod or steaks are perfectly prepared and delicious. The servers are friendly and polite. The host always make you feel welcome. Everyone needs a go to place. Try it. It will become your as well.

Lydiaboer 13 days ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

This pasta dish is absolutely amazing!! I have never tasted any pasta as fresh as Caffe Tosca's homemade pasta. The perfect amount of basil and Parmesan to top it off too... totally recommend!

Sydneyboer1 13 days ago

Beet Salad

A refreshing salad, but it requires another dish for a full meal.

Lizziequin02 14 days ago

Antipasti for Two

One of the best Antipastis I've ever had! This comes with both a variety of cheeses and meats and has enough of each so that both people can share. This would also be a great choice as an individual entree.

Sue about 1 month ago

Beet Salad

Nice presentation - taste just as it looks, delicious! Dressing is light and pulls all flavors together. This is one of our staples we always order and share!

Sevensen about 1 month ago

CT Burger

I don't usually order burgers when I am out for dinner, I tend to be more adventurous, but my husband and I have eaten this a few times now. The burger mixed with short ribs and topped with truffle mayo is nothing short of amazing! We also enjoy the fried calamari. Tosca is a great casual restaurant to meet up with friends and enjoy a night out.

Jennygerbis about 2 months ago

Antipasti for Two

we love the antipasti for two...a go to when we have dinner at caffe tosca.

Gilfoy 2 months ago

CT Burger

We adore this burger and fries! It is always cooked perfectly and the toasted bun is delicious. It is our favorite meal in town!

Jlmulrea 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The rigatoni bolognese and red&yellow tomato pizza are so good. Just the thought of them keeps bringing us back to Caffe Tosca.

Patrick 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The bolognese at Caffe Tosca is consistently delicious. It is my go to order (the smaller size is a very generous amount of food and more than enough for me) at the restaurant. The pasta is always cooked perfectly and the sauce, well, it's easily one of the best I've ever tasted (and I eat far too much Italian food). My wife and I nearly always sit at the bar where the bartenders are terrific and well suited to whipping up nearly any requested cocktail. The complimentary bread and spicy marinara is always a hit as well. Caffe Tosca is one of the very few restaurants my wife and I still visit with any regularity. Tosca and Stars are also very good.

Shannonlukis 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Best Bolognese ever! I get this to eat almost every time I come to Caffe Tosca. Love the hint of cinnamon

Frannymarini 4 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

It is an authentic northern Italian Bolognese. It has the very best ingredients and flavors ever so perfectly meshed together. In my travels, I have told many people about the bolognese and your cafe. Many people I have told, strongly agreed with me. They also sampled some of your other dishes I recommended and loved them.

Mbstack 4 months ago

Roasted Acorn Squash

Amazingly tasty and nutritious - stuffed with fabulous combination of ingredients and tremendous value for $. ( Also love the mushroom and arugula pizza and salad specials.) Our favorite watering hole!

Egkimball 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Love Love this dish family favorite! BEST FLAVOR AND DISH ON THE SOUTH SHORE!

Kayla 5 months ago

Wild Mushroom

Oh my goodness, best pizza I have ever had, hands down. If you like mushrooms this pizza will be your new favorite.

24jnickerson13 5 months ago

Eggplant Involtini

The eggplant parm was fabulous. A generous portion enough for lunch the next day. The taste was quite delicious! Highly recommend it.

Vanessa 5 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

The diced red and yellow tomato flatbread pizza was delicious. The balsamic dressing on top was nicely paired with the flavor of the tomatoes and feta cheese on the crispy dough. Overall one of my favorites over the years!

Katie 5 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Best cheese board in town!

Lindabglennon 5 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Antipasti is very good.

Kabreen28 6 months ago

Mama DeCarli's Meatballs (4)

This dish is addicting! I actually crave these meatballs. The sauce is unexpected and the meatballs are so tender. The half portion is perfect but get the full size to have leftovers tomorrow! Must try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA