Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Caffe Tosca and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joanfee 27 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

You won't find a better Bolognese anywhere else! Best restaurant on the South Shore!

Bbmattey 29 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

My absolute favorite! It always fantastic!

Wsb23 29 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

So dang good! My favorite pasta dish ever. So flavorful!

Shelli about 1 month ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

The Chicken Saltimbocca was perfect! It was a generous portion, seared and seasoned beautifully, and served with a delicious mushroom sauce and mashed potatoes.

Lousos about 2 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Excellent meal with lots of flavor and taste. Great portion size as well. Highly recommend!

Aleckotop1 28 days ago

Seared Rare Tuna Steak

My party of four had an outstanding dinner at Cafe Tosca recently which included 2 Ahi Tuna entrees, an Orichette w/shrimp and a the Local Cod dish. All were cooked perfectly, very fresh and tasty. Additionally, our waitress was on the ball, friendly and very professional. 5 stars to CT from my crew.

Vrp 29 days ago

Roasted Local Cod

Delicate & lusciously balanced with exquisite flavor. I enjoy the freshness of this dish in summer yet it's also warming in winter with the beautiful broth. This is also a perfect portion. A year round favorite!

Mcollari48 about 1 month ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

It is my favorite pasta. So delicious I dream about it

Angela about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

I am so glad to have returned to Caffe T. Always a delight, especially since I changed things up this time. The pan seared scallops were cooked to perfection, along with the risotto. The cauliflower was such an amazing addition, to give the plate a nice crunch. The service is always above and beyond as well. I wish I remembered our server's name -- but they were phenomenal and extremely attentive. I will be back soon. Thanks for everything, as always.

Jaimerussell12 about 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

This is hands down my favorite bolognese! It's so creamy and has a little but of a nutty/cinnamon flavor which just fits so perfectly. I highly recommend!