Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ameliaranne 29 days ago

Wild Mushroom

Whether you eat at the bar, in the dining room, or order takeout for home, you MUST get the Wild Mushroom Pizza topped with lemony, peppery arugula and truffle oil. This pizza is amazing - the crust is crisp and chewy, the cheese is perfectly tangy and the toppings are the best combination of earthy mushrooms, bright arugula and truffle oil. Everytime I come to Tosca Cafe, I have to order this pizza!

Afon220 about 1 month ago

Sweet Italian Sausage

Favorite. Pizza. Ever. Is great to enjoy with some red wine or even as takeout on a weekday night!

Willcg19 about 1 month ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

Whenever I am ordering pizza for my family, tosca cafe is my go-to. This thin crust flatbread has a crispy crust, flavorful sauce, and creamy melted cheese with fresh tomatoes. The balsamic glaze and feta add the perfect touch. Best pizza in hingham for sure!

Charkins1228 about 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Delicious! Best bolognese I've had! Would highly recommend

Beth 2 months ago

Caffe Seasonal Salad

Caffe Tosca never disappoints us. Last weekend my husband and I were there with another couple and we order the seasonal salad. This salad was arugula, tomatoes, bacon, bleu cheese dressing and fried mozzarella cheese. It was amazing. We ordered 2 and split them and it was the best salad and the portions were very big. We then got fried calamari which was delicious and our favorite pizza - sausage, pepper and onion. Not only is the food delicious but the waitstaff there is amazing and the manager is amazing. I can't say enough about this place!

Geigelb 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

My favorite Bolognese in MA! I absolutely love it. It is consistently good, creamy. I order it every time!

Kayla 3 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

To die for! Had it last night and a second time finishing it up for lunch today. The veal and risotto were both so good.

Olivia 3 months ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

absolutely loved it!

Cristinabroker 3 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

This is one of our favorites over the years. When my nephews come in from Maryland they insist we get this pizza, then fight over the leftovers - although there are rarely any! All the pizzas are delish but this one is simple and delicious every time (take-out is a great option too)!

Guest 3 months ago

Rigatoni Mac n' Cheese

Cafe Tosca in Hingham has the most decadent Mac and Cheese Rigatoni . We have had it several times. The cheese is creamy and the sauce perfectly seasoned. It is a real hit with my teenage grand children who are Mac and cheese critics of the highest level. I highly recommend it for your fine dining pleasure.

Lindabglennon 3 months ago

Arugula & Shaved Parmigiano

Our favorite salad

Amiaqte7 4 months ago

Orecchiette

Love this place ! Icant say enough good things about it! The servers are great and my favorite spot to sit is the bar :-) always have had a great meal and the ambiance is perfect !

Molly 4 months ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

Best meal ever! The pasta is so fresh and you can tell it's homeade. The sauce is hearty and the meatballs are the best I've ever had. The best part is that I always have leftovers to enjoy the next day.

Kstratford25 5 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

Chicken Milenese was delicious. Large portions with plenty of leftovers . Rice and broccoli was cooked just right to go with the chicken . New favorite dish

Sherwoods16 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

I have spent years trying to copy this bolognese recipe because everyone in my family loves it! I'm getting close, but I have to check back in regularly to compare (or so I tell my husband.) The staff is fantastic - its definitely our go-to date night spot.

Phil 5 months ago

Eggplant Involtini

A great dish to share for 2 people. The tomato sauce is great by itself too. Make sure to get all of the components together in one bite. I've gotten it as a takeout sometimes, and it is still crispy when I get home. Really good.

Jangreeley 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Not sure if I will ever be able to order anything but this spectacular version of eggplant parmesan. I usually order seafood and avoid pasta, but I can't wait to indulge in this dish again. Unusual with the truffle butter. Other members of my family ordered chicken and veal parmesan and were more than satisfied as well. Also have to mention the service was outstanding! Looking forward to a return visit.

Reneegagne720 6 months ago

Pizza:$17.

1st time here last week 7/30/19 very pleasant experience from the atmosphere, service & food choices which were Cesar salad, fried calamari and the evenings special pizza. Can't wait to go back- fancy place with comfortable atmosphere and great food & service.

Jenniferkorn212 6 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

This pizza is amazing, love the addition of the balsamic vinegar. It's also huge so I always have leftovers.

Patrick 29 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The bolognese at Caffe Tosca is consistently delicious. It is my go to order (the smaller size is a very generous amount of food and more than enough for me) at the restaurant. The pasta is always cooked perfectly and the sauce, well, it's easily one of the best I've ever tasted (and I eat far too much Italian food). My wife and I nearly always sit at the bar where the bartenders are terrific and well suited to whipping up nearly any requested cocktail. The complimentary bread and spicy marinara is always a hit as well. Caffe Tosca is one of the very few restaurants my wife and I still visit with any regularity. Tosca and Stars are also very good.

Shannonlukis about 1 month ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Best Bolognese ever! I get this to eat almost every time I come to Caffe Tosca. Love the hint of cinnamon

Frannymarini about 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

It is an authentic northern Italian Bolognese. It has the very best ingredients and flavors ever so perfectly meshed together. In my travels, I have told many people about the bolognese and your cafe. Many people I have told, strongly agreed with me. They also sampled some of your other dishes I recommended and loved them.

Mbstack 2 months ago

Roasted Acorn Squash

Amazingly tasty and nutritious - stuffed with fabulous combination of ingredients and tremendous value for $. ( Also love the mushroom and arugula pizza and salad specials.) Our favorite watering hole!

Egkimball 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Love Love this dish family favorite! BEST FLAVOR AND DISH ON THE SOUTH SHORE!

Kayla 3 months ago

Wild Mushroom

Oh my goodness, best pizza I have ever had, hands down. If you like mushrooms this pizza will be your new favorite.

24jnickerson13 3 months ago

Eggplant Involtini

The eggplant parm was fabulous. A generous portion enough for lunch the next day. The taste was quite delicious! Highly recommend it.

Vanessa 3 months ago

Diced Red & Yellow Tomato

The diced red and yellow tomato flatbread pizza was delicious. The balsamic dressing on top was nicely paired with the flavor of the tomatoes and feta cheese on the crispy dough. Overall one of my favorites over the years!

Katie 3 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Best cheese board in town!

Lindabglennon 3 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Antipasti is very good.

Kabreen28 3 months ago

Mama DeCarli's Meatballs (4)

This dish is addicting! I actually crave these meatballs. The sauce is unexpected and the meatballs are so tender. The half portion is perfect but get the full size to have leftovers tomorrow! Must try.

Velozgabriela3 4 months ago

Entree: $30.

The Two grilled 4oz. lobster tails over butternut squash risotto with tomato, spinach, parmigiano was perfect. I loved the flavors and it was so fresh. I hope they add this risotto to the menu for the fall

Kim 4 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Cafe Tosca Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese outshines all others from the South Shore to North of Boston and including the North End. I consider myself an bolognese aficionado and will order whenever it is on the menu. No others that I have tried can compare to that prepared by the amazing chefs at Cafe Tosca. This is the gold standard.

Lboyle2010 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

My favorite bolognese ever! (Also my favorite restaurant). Delicious without fail every time!

Lindyhfitzgerald 5 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Love that it's healthy, low carb, and so so good. The veggies are so much better than you expect them to be!

Mnauyokas11 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The best Bolognese my family has ever had! Other favorites are the Salmon and the pizzas which I am ordering tonight for my daughters.

Queenra23 6 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

One of our favorite places!! We love everything on the menu but bolognese is one that my whole family loves. Best I've ever had! Always consistently great!

Charkins1228 6 months ago

Double Breasted Chicken or Veal Parmesan

Very delicious! This is my go to meal when I go here and it never disappoints. The chicken and sauce are to die for!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA