Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 3 days ago

Hearts of Romaine Caesar Salad

Fresh and plentiful. Great salad

Johnspere 12 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I love this eggplant - and the tagliatelle is perfect!

Marykate 23 days ago

Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp $8-

Gorgeous desert for the summer, easy to share or indulge on your own.

Gailryberg about 1 month ago

Double Breasted Chicken or Veal Parmesan

This dish was absolutely wonderful. Cooked to perfection, very generous portion (enough for 2 meals.) Same with the beet salad. I will definitely be back and recommend to friends.

Michael about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I've had many Eggplant Parm dishes in my life and this one is without a doubt the best I have ever had. Add the homemade pasta and sauce and it's worth the trip there alone!

Dconstantino69 2 months ago

12oz. New York Strip

Despite the Covid19 crisis that we're dealing with----and the fact that we can't come in and sit down like we enjoy----the to go meal was absolutely fantastic! Very impressed with the presentation and the quick curbside service too!

Rach120 2 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Beautiful assortment and delicious items. Highly recommend!

Azizdirect 2 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

The Veal Parm is so good. We used to drive to the North End for this but thanks Tosca, we don't need to do this anymore. It is so delicious!! 5 Stars!!

Lstamper0 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The absolutely best bolognese around! I always try at other restaurants but I'm disappointed because it isn't as good as cafe tosca! It's a must.

Poulin 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Try as I might, I rarely order anything else - best bolognese ever! A hint of spice gives this dish a really special something!

Guest 3 months ago

Margherita

Love this. thin crisp crust, added garlic and basil. *****

Annejm61 3 months ago

Sp: Pizza $18-

Yum , the best! The flavor of the sauce and crust is just right!

Guest 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Heavenly. Great texture and taste. Yes, to more.

Alexandra 3 months ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

Love the gravy at Caffe Tosca!! This meal is executed perfectly - love the parmesan flavor and the meatballs are tender. Could eat this meal once a week.

Jkameni 3 months ago

Beet Salad

Very fresh and tasty!!

Amy 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

This is my all time favorite dish in Hingham - and that is saying something. The pasta is so light, the eggplant perfectly cooked. The right amount of truffle pop. I can eat it again and again!

Jake72519 3 months ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

This is my go-to dish especially for takeout. The meatballs are incredible and the homemade pasta makes a difference. Must try!

Markct00 4 months ago

Burrata & Prosciutto

Amazing I loved every bite

Beatrixboer 4 months ago

Truffle & Parmigiano Fries

These fries are the perfect complement to the Hearts of Romaine Caesar Salad. Just the right amount of salt and truffle oil! Absolutely love!

Sydneyboer1 4 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Elegant appetizer for everybody from family, friends, and dates.

Mardi 9 days ago

Wild Mushroom

The best pizza I have ever had!

Kerri 22 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

This dish was delish! Highly recommend as the spices/seasonings truly make it unique and the pasta is so fresh. The small is the perfect size but would do large if I wanted leftovers for lunch!

Sarahendyke13 28 days ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Had the half-sized dish and it was more than enough for one person. I took home over half of it! Very creamy and delicious and a good amount of lobster on it too.

Karenlovelock about 2 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Also beet salad and Seared scallops. Absolutely delicious! Was concerned about curbside takeout, but everything was wonderful! Great portions , hot and fresh. Just as great as eating in your restaurant which we look forward to doing again soon! And no waiting! Meal was ready when we drove up. Thank you! Wishing we ordered dessert!

Dconstantino69 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Today was my birthday, May 9----having restaurants closed to sit down service has made having a nice meal challenging. We ordered take out tonight and our meals were amazing! Thank you so much for helping us have a special evening. Patricia & David Constantino preilly888@aol.com

Zpirnie 2 months ago

Wild Mushroom

My favorite pizza on the south shore! Best flavor combination around and always consistently delicious. Already planning on having this as my Mother's Day dinner!

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Love the food and the casual, seaside atmosphere. And sitting outside is lovely!

Steven 2 months ago

12oz. New York Strip

Delicious!

Liz 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I don't even like eggplant and I LOVE this dish. I order it at least twice a month!

Caroline 3 months ago

Double Breasted Chicken or Veal Parmesan

Tosca Cafe's chicken parm was delicious! The meal was perfectly cooked and the flavors were amazing! I would certainly recommend the dish, and I will definitely be back to have it again.

Marissamurray721 3 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Can't get enough of the food, drinks and atmosphere at Caffe Tosca! The staff are always so kind and friendly, going above and beyond to make sure you are enjoying the your experience.

Bmminihan 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The chicken parm and homemade pasta is fantastic! There is no place in the north end that beats their chicken parm! The portion is generous and price is fair!

Rmschmid0 3 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Great appetizer to share! Love the small beet salad, wine cheese, and stuffed peppers that are included. Beautiful display of all the items. Lacks an assortment of crackers/bread.

Drew 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Simply put: best bolognese I've ever had. The sauce was rich and complimented by tender meat. Better, the pasta held it's structure against the mighty sauce. 10/10 would recommend. Get the large so you have leftovers!

Jennifer 3 months ago

8oz. Filet Mignon

We've never had a bad meal here. The filet is always cooked perfectly. Honestly every dish is amazing. So nice to have a restaurant like this so close to home on the south shore.

Missy 3 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

We can't seem to stop ordering this - it's so good! No other bolognese compares to the one at Cafe Tosca so we don't even try to make our own at home anymore!

Kmfpw7 3 months ago

Orecchiette

The review menu didn't allow me to choose multiple menu items. I would have selected them all. My wife and I have had the pleasure to dine at Caffe Tosca for many years. It is our go to place. The choices are diverse and delicious. The veal parm, the chicken parm, the pizzas, the cod or steaks are perfectly prepared and delicious. The servers are friendly and polite. The host always make you feel welcome. Everyone needs a go to place. Try it. It will become your as well.

Lydiaboer 4 months ago

Spaghetti and Mama DeCarli's Meatballs

This pasta dish is absolutely amazing!! I have never tasted any pasta as fresh as Caffe Tosca's homemade pasta. The perfect amount of basil and Parmesan to top it off too... totally recommend!

Sydneyboer1 4 months ago

Beet Salad

A refreshing salad, but it requires another dish for a full meal.

Lizziequin02 4 months ago

Antipasti for Two

One of the best Antipastis I've ever had! This comes with both a variety of cheeses and meats and has enough of each so that both people can share. This would also be a great choice as an individual entree.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA