Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Caffe Tosca. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Caffe Tosca and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 1 day ago

Wild Mushroom

I don't even love mushrooms, but this is so good!

Joseph 6 days ago

Eggplant Involtini

Flavorful but surprisingly light considering the items that make up this tasty dish. It's an appetizer that could also be a lite meal and shows what properly prepared eggplant should taste like.

Batesbash2019 13 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

It was delicious! Large portion!

Brian 15 days ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

Amazing dish!

Lmahoney1 28 days ago

Caffe Seasonal Salad

I added grilled chicken to the cafe seasonal salad and it was delicious!

Jill about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

Absolutely the best Salmon anywhere...my go to!

Dianemullen about 1 month ago

Roasted Local Cod

This cod over a bed of zucchini pasta is an addictive combination of flavorful and and healthy, so you feel just as good after you finish as you do eating it! My favorite dish.

Olivia about 2 months ago

Ricotta Ravioli

Delicious! Loved it with a side of the grilled broccolini.

Mulder66 about 2 months ago

Roasted Local Cod

Wow! We're always on the lookout for carb-free dishes that actually satisfy us, and this is it. So glad we tried it out. 10/10 would recommend.

Guest 2 months ago

Salted Caramel Chocolate Torta $8-

Like a warm deconstructed brownie with Hershey bar melted into it top with fresh whipped cream. Really good but didn't get as much "caramel" as I expected. Still: Yum

Wsbarao 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Easily my favorite item on this excellent menu. Caffe Tosca is my favorite restaurant!

Mardi 3 months ago

Wild Mushroom

The best pizza I have ever had!

Kerri 4 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

This dish was delish! Highly recommend as the spices/seasonings truly make it unique and the pasta is so fresh. The small is the perfect size but would do large if I wanted leftovers for lunch!

Sarahendyke13 4 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Had the half-sized dish and it was more than enough for one person. I took home over half of it! Very creamy and delicious and a good amount of lobster on it too.

Karenlovelock 4 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Also beet salad and Seared scallops. Absolutely delicious! Was concerned about curbside takeout, but everything was wonderful! Great portions , hot and fresh. Just as great as eating in your restaurant which we look forward to doing again soon! And no waiting! Meal was ready when we drove up. Thank you! Wishing we ordered dessert!

Dconstantino69 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Today was my birthday, May 9----having restaurants closed to sit down service has made having a nice meal challenging. We ordered take out tonight and our meals were amazing! Thank you so much for helping us have a special evening. Patricia & David Constantino preilly888@aol.com

Zpirnie 5 months ago

Wild Mushroom

My favorite pizza on the south shore! Best flavor combination around and always consistently delicious. Already planning on having this as my Mother's Day dinner!

Elizabeth 5 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Love the food and the casual, seaside atmosphere. And sitting outside is lovely!

Steven 5 months ago

12oz. New York Strip

Delicious!

Liz 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I don't even like eggplant and I LOVE this dish. I order it at least twice a month!

E 5 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Always superb, I've eaten all over the world and in some of the finest places. All of CT's food is delicious, but this Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese is a true signature dish. They should upgrade the name to make it stand out on the menu!…Rigatoni YaYa or Riga-Battabing.

Slhmartin89 6 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Caffe Tosca has the best eggplant parm on the south shore! I absolutely crave this dish. The pasta is cooked to perfection and it's clear that lots of time and effort goes into the sauce - the texture is excellent and it's just the right amound of spice. Sometimes eggplant can become easily soggy in this dish, but you'll never find that here. The vegetable stays firm, yet somehow still melts in your mouth, all while absorbing the incredible flavor! (Ugh. Starting to drool while typing.)

24jnickerson13 13 days ago

8oz. Filet Mignon

The filet was cooked perfectly and Had a nice flavor. The asparagus was delicious too and paired nicely with the potatoes. Can't wait to go back again and try the scallops or the cod!

Cindylshea1 19 days ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Cafe Toscas bolognese is definitely hands down my favorite bolognese ever! It's truly amazing! It's so deliciously creamy and it absolutely melts in your mouth! The bolognese at Cafe Toscas is a must try. They have two sizes and both are a very generous portion. I crave this dish constantly. I guarantee you will love it!

Djfoleypainting about 1 month ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

It was delicious and we sat outside and felt very safe

Rocco about 1 month ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

it was good

Guest about 1 month ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Swaghetti Yolognese

Mwalsh151 about 2 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

The lobster was delicious!! I also had the blueberry lemon drop martini. The food and service was excellent. I will go back

Guest 2 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

We had a dinner here and everything was so good, fresh and delicious!

Guest 2 months ago

Lobster Tagliatelle

Great dish, balance between the sweet fennel, lobster, sauce and cheese with perfectly cooked pasta. Big fan. Also half size dish was more than I could finish and I can eat a lot.

Lisa 3 months ago

Hearts of Romaine Caesar Salad

Fresh and plentiful. Great salad

Johnspere 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I love this eggplant - and the tagliatelle is perfect!

Marykate 4 months ago

Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp $8-

Gorgeous desert for the summer, easy to share or indulge on your own.

Gailryberg 4 months ago

Double Breasted Chicken or Veal Parmesan

This dish was absolutely wonderful. Cooked to perfection, very generous portion (enough for 2 meals.) Same with the beet salad. I will definitely be back and recommend to friends.

Michael 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

I've had many Eggplant Parm dishes in my life and this one is without a doubt the best I have ever had. Add the homemade pasta and sauce and it's worth the trip there alone!

Dconstantino69 5 months ago

12oz. New York Strip

Despite the Covid19 crisis that we're dealing with----and the fact that we can't come in and sit down like we enjoy----the to go meal was absolutely fantastic! Very impressed with the presentation and the quick curbside service too!

Rach120 5 months ago

Antipasti for Two

Beautiful assortment and delicious items. Highly recommend!

Azizdirect 5 months ago

Veal or Double Breasted Chicken Milanese

The Veal Parm is so good. We used to drive to the North End for this but thanks Tosca, we don't need to do this anymore. It is so delicious!! 5 Stars!!

Lstamper0 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

The absolutely best bolognese around! I always try at other restaurants but I'm disappointed because it isn't as good as cafe tosca! It's a must.

Poulin 5 months ago

Mezzi Rigatoni Bolognese

Try as I might, I rarely order anything else - best bolognese ever! A hint of spice gives this dish a really special something!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA